etc/init.d/vz-gentoo: fix missing VZREBOOTDIR
authorKir Kolyshkin <kir@openvz.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:31:07 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
committerKir Kolyshkin <kir@openvz.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:38:54 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
That was pretty lame from my side. Fix for commit af5bf43.

http://bugzilla.openvz.org/2467

Reported-by: Andrei Vinogradov <spamslepnoga@inbox.ru>
Signed-off-by: Kir Kolyshkin <kir@openvz.org>

etc/init.d/vz-gentoo.in

index 05ef4e7..2dd2186 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ check_config() {
        : ${VZVEINFO:=/proc/vz/veinfo}
        : ${VESTAT:=/proc/vz/vestat}
        : ${VPSCONFDIR:=@VPSCONFDIR@}
+       : ${VZREBOOTDIR:=@VZREBOOTDIR@}
        : ${VZDEV:=venet0}
        : ${VZCONF:=@PKGCONFDIR@/vz.conf}
        : ${VE_STOP_MODE:=suspend}